Vorstand

 

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
 1. Vorsitzender  Matthias Zimmerer  06134 - 52782 mzimmerer@online.de
 2. Vorsitzender  Ralf Hesse  06134 - 54325 ralf.hesse@tc-gustavsburg.de
 Kassierer  Sonja Rautenberg  06134 - 54325 tvgustavsburg@t-online.de
 Sportwart  Ralf Lamb  06134 - 52533 ralf.lamb@freenet.de
 Jugendwart  Heike Steuer  06134 - 51904 heike.steuer@web.de
 Beisitzer Clubhaus  Alberto Moreno  06134 - 557844 alberto.moreno@web.de
 Platzwart  Alberto Moreno  06134 - 557844 alberto.moreno@web.de
 Schriftführer  Birger Schnoor  0176 - 24777283 birger.schnoor@hotmail.de
 Pressewart/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit  Sarah Nax  06134 - 930216 sarah.nax@gmx.net

 

TERMINÜBERSICHT

Alle Termine auf einen Blick
klickhier



Wintertraining
Plan 2016
klickhier


Kontakt                 Kontakt
Eine Nachricht an uns... 
 
Mitgliedsantrag    Antrag
Sei dabei !
 
Anfahrt                     Karte
Wo geht's lang ?
 
Impressum                Link
Wer, Was, Wo ?
Inhaltsübersicht Anmelden